1991: March (Port Lincoln)

Adult Delegates (Position):

  • Kishizo Nakatani (Mayor)
  • Takeo Yamamoto (Chairman of Municipal Assembly)
  • Keiki Yamashita (Chairman of Municipal Assembly)
  • Yuziro Yamada (Vice Chair of Friendship Committee)
  • Shozo Yakayama (Assistant Director of Planning)
  • Hiroshi Eto (Vice Consul General of Japan, Melbourne)

Delegation to sign Friendship Agreement (all delegates stayed in a Port Lincoln motel)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.